Eppright Homes, LLC

Hill Country Galleria
13301 Galleria Circle, Suite B-175
Bee Cave, Texas 78738
Telephone (512) 347-9955
Fax (512) 347-9966
Email info@epprighthomes.com or sales@epprighthomes.com

Sales & Client Relations

Doug Clark, President
Office (512) 347-9956
Mobile (512) 751-2099
clark@epprighthomes.com

Wesley Parks, Architect/Sales Associate
Office (512) 505-0131
Mobile (432) 816-1502
wesley@epprighthomes.com

Interior Design 

Ashlie Gleinser, Design Coordinator
Office (512) 347-9957
Mobile (512) 769-1203
ashlie@epprighthomes.com

Purchasing

Jason Natho, Purchasing Manager
Office (512) 505-0132
Mobile (512) 845-3543
jason@epprighthomes.com

Office & Administrative

Linda Graham, Office Manager
Office (512) 347-7086
linda@epprighthomes.com