Eppright Homes, LLC

Hill Country Galleria
13301 Galleria Circle, Suite B-175
Bee Cave, Texas 78738
Telephone (512) 347-9955
Fax (512) 347-9966
Email info@epprighthomes.com or sales@epprighthomes.com

Sales & Customer Relations

Doug Clark, President
Office (512) 347-9956
Mobile (512) 751-2099
clark@epprighthomes.com

Wesley Parks, Director of Architecture
Office (512) 505-0131
Mobile (432) 816-1502
wesley@epprighthomes.com

Cherie Smith, Executive Assistant
Mobile (904) 482-2693
cherie@epprighthomes.com

Field Operations

Bruce Herve
Mobile (512) 934-0800
bruce@epprighthomes.com

Interior Design 

Taylor Littleton, Selections Project Manager
210-970-9898
taylor@epprighthomes.com

Ashlie Gleinser, Design Coordinator
Office (512) 347-9957
Mobile (512) 769-1203
ashlie@epprighthomes.com

Purchasing

Kent Stromberg, Vice President
Office (512) 347-9960
Mobile (512) 848-0179
kent@epprighthomes.com

Office & Administrative

Katie Zunker, CFO
Office (512) 351-7902
katie@epprighthomes.com

Linda Graham, Office Manager
Office (512) 347-7086
linda@epprighthomes.com